Sunday, November 27, 2011

The Snow Sprites: Quick Update + Track Titles

We are pleased to say that our new album, Plant a Seed in the Cosmos, is really starting to take form. We look forward to sharing it with you. In the meantime, you can listen to some of the songs from the album here. Also, keep checking my blog for updates, because over the course of the next few weeks we will be premiering more new songs, song lyrics, and the album cover art. And now, here is a list of the track titles:

1. Galactic Silence
2. Cloud of Dust
3. Swirlscape
4. We Are It
5. Magic Spells
6. The Rite of Night
7. Secrets Among Trees
8. What Will Become of the Gnomes?
9. Crying of the Factory Ghost
10. The Frosty Pines
11. Fly With Me to the Faerie Nebula
12. So Sorry! (Why Would You Do That?)
13. Follow the Bunny
14. Through the Mist of Murky Mire
15. Walkie-Talkie

No comments: